Eileen P Kelly Kimberly Anne Kelly

Searching for a Snuggle Buddy?

In the lovely words of Mark Twain, “In America, there is New York, San Francisco and New Orleans and everywhere else is Cleveland.” A few of my friends were lucky enough to head to Nola this past weekend. They better have brought me back some Po-Boy!

I spent this weekend on the hunt for fur ear-muffs. Yup, I said it.  I checked out Lykke Li on Thursday night and sat with David Byrne & St. Vincent. My friend TZ almost cried, it was truly an NYC moment. Lykke Li is a wild entertainer and captivated me while on stage.  Saturday I over indulged at Chelsea market and spent the night drinking within the cozy walls of the Corner Bistro.

I have yet to see Black Swan and I’m sick of hearing how good it is.

Check out my play-list for today.

Mr. Little Jeans – Rescue Song (RAC Remix)

The Cordelier Club – Don’t Let It Go By

Freelance Whales – Hannah

M.I.A – Internet Connection (Shook Remix)

Matthew Dear – You Put A Smell On Me (Breakbot Remix)

Buhbye!

Leave a Reply

