scotland

Where ya been loca?

Ten days into 2011 and I’ve failed to post – I’m here to put an end to my laziness.

I’m back and hope to be better than 2010. This year the Slump will be hosting more  interviews and live performances so please reach out if you’d like to be on the show.

Here is my Monday play-list, somewhat mellow since I’m still trying to wake up.

Gorillaz – HillBilly Man

The Holidays – Broken Bones

The Get Up  Kids – Shatter Your Lungs

Yellow Ostrich – Whale

Onra – Long Distance (FAVORITE)

Kura – Gogo

The xx – Hot Life Fire (Jamie xx edit)

Buhybye!

Leave a Reply

